Officers and Committee 2017-18



The Very Revd John R Dobson

Dean of Ripon and Master of  the Hospital


Vice Presidents

Mrs Scilla Kealy MBE

Mr Maurice Taylor

Mrs Sheila Burney


Committee Members

Mrs Dorothy Taylor (Chairman)

Dr Brian Cross (Vice Chairman)

Mrs Lynne Ditchburn (Treasurer)

(Secretary - vacant)


Until 2018

Mrs Loretta Williams

(one vacancy)


Until 2019

Mr Michael Ring

Mrs Laurna Woodruff

(one vacancy)


Ex Officio

Chaplain - Revd Prebendary Jackie Fox

Trustees' Representative - Mrs Janina Harrison

Chapel Representative - Miss Anne Priestley